7 Days with an iPhone 4 Makes One Week

Posted: July 1, 2010 in Tech Talk, XY

After having my iPhone for one week, I feel that I should update you on how well it’s working out for me. In short, it’s going very well. I had very lengthy write-up prepared, espousing the brilliance of nearly every single feature, but I decided instead to capture the main elements of with screenshots from my daily usage over the past week. A picture’s worth a thousand words, right?

7. Spotlight (with Web/Wikipedia Search)

6. Places (and Faces)

5. (Brilliant) Camera

4. HD Videocamera

3. iBooks

2. Retina Display, Folders, and Wallpapering (Bonus: Compare with my iPhone 3G).

1. FaceTime

Leave a Reply

